Deleting a track
How do I delete a duplicated track
0
-
Commentaire officiel
Long Tap on a Project (and select multiple Projects) to "Add To Queue" or Delete.
Delete Project: Deletes the project data from Anytune.
Note; the source file is not deleted.
This information is from the; Anytune Android User Guide.
Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.
Commentaires
1 commentaire