Saltar al contenido principal

Comentarios

1 comentario

  • Comentario oficial
    Jeff

    Long Tap on a Project (and select multiple Projects) to "Add To Queue" or Delete

    Delete Project: Deletes the project data from Anytune.

    Note; the source file is not deleted.

     

    This information is from the; Anytune Android User Guide.

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.